you don't even know how it feels.

Sometimes, life brings all it's complications,throws you an unexpected curve ball. And thats what happened to me, about 2 and a half years ago, i was disgnosed with diabetes, we were in the middle of touring, it turned my whole world upside down.. And on the way to the hospital, i made a commiment to myself that i wouldnt let it slow me down AND IM HERE TODAY TO TELL YOU....that it HASNT slowed me down... And i know that there are some of you out there tonight that just need a little help, somebody who justs needs a friend. Dissapointment after dissapointment you've finally had enough. I had one of those days about 6 months ago so i sat down and wrote this song but let me tell you something. Tonight,
tonight this song is for you, this song is for every broken heart, for every lost dream, for every high and for every low Boston Massachusetts THIS SONG IS FOR YOU.
Now what i want you to do right now, is i want you to sing this our, with all your heart, and with all your soul. Brian, join me, Joe, show them what to do with their hands. C'mon, sing with me just like this
But you dont know what you've got till its gone,  sing it out
and you dont know what its like to feel so. loww
and everytime you smile or laugh you glow,
you dont even know.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0